Ansatte

Morgan Eriksson
Morgan Eriksson

Daglig Leder

+47 911 21 468
morgan@spire.as
Marianne S. Sletten
Marianne S. Sletten

Rådgiver

+47 922 63 459
marianne@spire.as
Aleksei Aniskin
Aleksei Aniskin

Utvikler

+47 450 68 143
alex@spire.as
Hildegunn Johansen
Hildegunn Johansen

Grafisk Designer

+47 995 17 094
hildegunn@spire.as
Anne Marthe G. Bergersen
Anne Marthe G. Bergersen

Grafisk- /Interaksjonsdesigner

+47 416 82 040
anne.marthe@spire.as
Joakim Milian Elden
Joakim Milian Elden

Digital designer, frontend-konsulent

+47 949 87 804
joakim@spire.as
Simon K. Haugdal
Simon K. Haugdal

Utvikler

simon@spire.as