Kontakt

Spire Web & Design AS

Kontaktinfo:
62 95 30 10
post@spire.as
postadresse:
Postboks 23
2271 Flisa

Avdeling flisa

Besøksadresse:
Kaffegata 78
2270 Flisa

AVDELING ELVERUM

Besøksadresse:
Storgata 24
2406 Elverum
Morgan ErikssonDaglig leder
M: 911 21 468
E: morgan@spire.as
Marianne S. SlettenRådgiver
M: 922 63 459
E: marianne@spire.as
Hildegunn JohansenGrafisk designer
M: 995 17 094
E: hildegunn@spire.as
Aleksei AniskinSenior utvikler
M: 450 68 143
E: alex@spire.as
Anne Marthe G. BergersenGrafisk- /interaksjonsdesigner
M: 416 82 040
E: anne.marthe@spire.as
Joakim Milian EldenDigital designer
M: 949 87 804
E: joakim@spire.as
Pia Christina Dybendal-SvenssonKonsulent/prosjektleder
M: 452 91 180
E: pia@spire.as
David Jonas SvenssonSenior utvikler
M: 932 01 207
E: jonas@spire.as